SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING
0 item(s) $0.00 AUD + GST

Workshop Search

Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Sydney Sydney 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 24 November 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Meetup: Keyboard Shortcuts for Financial Modellers Sydney 2 Hours N/A
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm More info
Financial Modelling for Non-Financial Modellers Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
FMI Advanced Financial Modeler - Exam Preparation Sydney 2 days $1,760.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, 20 April 2018 - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling for Non-Financial Modellers Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Monday, 14 May 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book