SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING
0 item(s) $0.00 AUD + GST

Workshop Search

Meetup: Treatment of Non-Cash Flows in Modeling Integrated Financial Statements New York 2 Hours N/A
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm More info
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Brisbane 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Brisbane 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
FMI Advanced Financial Modeler - Exam Preparation Melbourne 2 days $1,760.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 9:00am - Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 5:00pm Book
FMI Advanced Financial Modeler - Exam Preparation Sydney 2 days $1,760.00 inc. GST
Monday, 16 October 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 5:00pm Book
Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Melbourne Melbourne 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Financial Modelling for Non-Financial Modellers Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Meetup: The Future of Financial Modelling: Innovation, AI & Disruption Melbourne 2 Hours N/A
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm More info
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling for Non-Financial Modellers Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Essential Valuation Modelling Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling using Excel Dubai 5 days N/A
Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 9:00am - Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 12:00am More info
Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Brisbane Brisbane 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Sydney Sydney 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 24 November 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Essential Valuation Modelling Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book